Leading Technology

Leading Technology


In 2021, Lakeside Optronics released and mass-produced the world's first 1.3-inch 2.6KOLED microdisplay. With an effective resolution of up to 2560x2560 and a diagonal size of 1.3 inches, this display is the largest color silicon-based OLED microdisplay with the highest resolution in the industry. It features 10bit high dynamic range (HDR) control, full color display brightness greater than 1000NIT with a refresh rate of 120Hz, and contrast ratio greater than 10,000:1. High color fidelity. The next generation of VR goggles will be lighter and easier to use, providing impressive immersive 3D visuals.

Leading Technology

Structure of laminated OLED device

It consists of two series OLED structures, through which carriers (electron holes) generate two photons. The bilayer OLED structure has higher efficiency, higher brightness, lower power consumption, and longer lifetime than the traditional monolayer OLED structure.

技术

MicroOLED brightness enhancement technology

Based on the high-precision engraving process of lithography machine, microlens is fabricated on the chip surface to realize accurate alignment at sub-pixel level. At the same time, in optics, the optical simulation verification of the multi-layer translucency material was carried out, and the different layer thickness and optical properties were adjusted to increase the brightness of the final product by more than 2 times.

Leading Technology

Contact

Contact

Address: Building 5, No. 968 Chenfeng Road, Jintan District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province

Contact

Mail: market@hupanoled.com

         hr@hupanoled.com

Feedback

Mobile

code

Lakeside optoelectronics technology (jiangsu) Co., Ltd.   苏ICP备17067201号-1 Powered by: www.300.cn Changzhou  SEO

湖畔

领先技术


2021年,湖畔光电发布并量产了全球首款1.3英寸2.6KOLED微显示器。此款显示器有效分辨率高达2560x2560,对角线尺寸为1.3英寸,是业界最大尺寸最高分辨率的彩色硅基OLED微显示器,并具有10bit高动态范围(HDR)控制,全彩显示亮度大于1000nit刷新率可达120Hz,对比度大于10000:1,色彩逼真度高。采用该产品的下一代VR眼镜更加轻巧易用,可以提供令人印象深刻的沉浸式3D视觉效果。

技术

叠层OLED器件结构

由两个串联的OLED结构组成,载流子(电子空穴)通过双层OLED产生两次光子,相比传统的单层OLED结构,双层OLED结构具有更高的效率、更高的亮度、更低的功耗和更长的寿命。

技术

MicroOLED亮度增强技术

基于光刻机高精度套刻工艺,在芯片表面制作出microlens实现子像素级别的精确对位。同时,在光学上,对多层透光材料进行光学模拟验证,调整不同层厚度以及光学性能,使得最终产品亮度提升2倍以上。

技术

联系方式

联系

地址:江苏省常州市金坛区晨风路968号5栋 

联系

电话:0519-82998199

联系

邮箱:hr@hupanoled.com

立即留言

手机浏览

code

湖畔光电科技(江苏)有限公司  苏ICP备17067201号-1 网站建设:中企动力 常州  SEO